Portal Access: Switching Between Profiles
Users who have access to various clients’ accounts can easily switch between them. Once you logged in, you will see the pop-up for selecting the desired account and the notification with the account you logged in with on the top of the screen.
In the pop-up, you can see the total number of notifications that need your attention (unread documents, messages, new organizers, invoices, etc.). The notification on the top can be closed until your next login by clicking X to the far right of it.
You can access the pop-up anytime later by clicking on the Switch account link at the bottom of the blue sidebar or to the right from the notification on the top. During a session, you can switch between accounts as many times as you want.